Las Colinas Staff Directory

A helpful list to find who you need to talk to

If you have a special concern and/or need assistance, you are welcome to speak with the Administrator; however, we have a great team that is here to assist you! The role of the Administrator is to direct, supervise, plan, develop, monitor and maintain appropriate standards of care throughout all departments within the facility, so if you have a specific request or need immediate assistance, it’s best to go through our department managers.

Monica Chavez
Administrator

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 309

Fax: (888) 619-8383

Monica@LasColinasPA.com

Rina Lopez
Director of Nursing

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 312

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Rina@LasColinasPA.com

Cristina Duran
Assistant Director of Nursing

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 311

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Cristina@LasColinasPA.com

Cynthia Navarro
Director of Marketing

Phone: (562) 331-5551

Fax: (888) 619-8383

Cynthia@LasColinasPA.com

Michael Alosa 
Activities Director

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 320

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Michael@LasColinasPA.com

Heather Peloquin
Director of Business Development

Phone: (909) 377-3992

Fax: (888) 619-8383

Heather@LasColinasPA.com

Diana Zamudio
Director of Social Services

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 314

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Diana@LasColinasPA.com

Jonathan Bumanlag, PT
Director of Rehab

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 321

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Jonathan@LasColinasPA.com

Josie Dowling
Medical Records

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 313

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Josie@LasColinasPA.com

Luiz Leora
Admissions Coordinator

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 317

Fax: (888) 619-8383

Luiz@LasColinasPA.com

Jasmyn Ranjbari
Registered Dietitian

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 328

Fax: (909) 984-1182

jasmyn@LasColinasPA.com

Nicole Jensen
Social Services Designee and Hospice Coordinator

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 329

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Nicole@LasColinasPA.com

Claudia Goodwin
Director of Food & Nutritional Services

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 319

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Claudia@LasColinasPA.com

Gloria Suarez
Case Manager

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 328

Fax: (818) 951-5797

Gloria.Suarez@LasColinasPA.com

Rigo Ambris
Property Services

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 322

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Rigo@LasColinasPA.com

Jessica Hardwick
Business Office

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 346

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Jessica@LasColinasPA.com

Angie Madrigal, LVN
Director of
Staff Development

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 325

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Angie.Madrigal@LasColinasPA.com

Xavier Hanna
Environmental Services Director

Phone: (909) 984-8629 Ext. 327

Fax: (909) 984-1182

Xavier@LasColinasPA.com

Get In Touch

Call

(909) 984-8629

Address

800 E 5th Street,
Ontario, CA 91764

Fax

888-619-8383